Plan Commission

  • 4:30 p.m.
  • Fourth Tuesday of each month
  • City Council chambers in the City Building
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

  • Greg Spencer, President
  • John Suko, Vice President
  • Roger Clark
  • Darin Foltz
  • Joseph Newman
  • Michael Spyers
  • Sam Roberts
  • Gene Yates
  • Mark Turner
Additional Information
To contact any member of the Plan Commission, call the Planning Department at 765-648-6167.